Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Care for your Property and Pets

ID: ar8

Name:

Leigh

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Leigh - Semi Retired.

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...


More information about this house sitter

Hi - and thank you for reading my profile.

I have done many house/pet-sits since joining Mindahome, including numerous private sits via recommendations from previous clients, who have contacted me directly.

Just like these satisfied home-owners, I know you will be well satisfied with my attitude and attention to detail and look forward to meeting/speaking with you to discuss the management and care of your property, possessions and pets during your time away.

I am a non-smoker

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards

Leigh Fulton

We had the pleasure of Leigh house-sitting for us in Launceston, Tasmania whilst we went overseas for 2 weeks.
On return our house was in immaculate order, and our 2 cats and 1 dog were content and happy.

We have no hesitation in recommending Leigh to others who require a kind and caring gentleman to look after their homes and precious pets.

If you would like a verbal reference don’t hesitate to contact either myself or my partner Marcus on the numbers below.
Kind regards
Anita & Marcus

Contact details available on request.
Top