Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Care more

ID: x51

Name:

Fran and Ken

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retail manager and advertising/marketing

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Your Pets Our Pets

Your Pets Our Pets

We are caring responsible pet owners having had horses dogs cats cattle on our farm....

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Couple

Pet Loving Couple

We are a newly married couple who enjoy having pets around but cannot have pets with our...

House Sitter: Computer Nerd Back Home

Computer Nerd Back Home

Hi guys, I'm Tom, I'm 39yo, single and back home in Australia because of the 'rona. I...

House Sitter: KANDANGA RETIREES

KANDANGA RETIREES

We are retired teachers, non-smokers, in our 70’s and both fit and well. We live on a 50...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a single girl and work a 3 week on/off roster in the Surat Basin. I adore caring for...

House Sitter: Phoebe & Aaron

Phoebe & Aaron

Hi we are Phoebe (23) and Aaron (27)! We are a couple that love to travel and explore. We...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: No ties

No ties

Hello, We are on a trip around Australia. Looking to work in Mackay before heading to NT....


More information about this house sitter

We have completed 5 house-sits around Airlie/Cannonvale in the last 12 months and can provide references.

We are mainly keen to house-sit in the area to be able to visit our daughter and her growing family as often as possible. We are also involved in a new business venture with them so we visit quite frequently but would like to have some independence while there. We will have our own car.

We have had dogs and cats ourselves over the years so very happy to care for your pets as if they were our own.
Top