Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Care taking,Relief,Management,CasualWork

ID: taf

Name:

Sonja

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Care taking .domestic Cleaning and farm work . Commercial,Motels,Carravan parks .Holday rentals. Customer service . car and truck delivers courier

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Tassie only

Tassie only

Canadian ex-pat. retired Professional Engineer. Have lived in Tasmania since 2000. Avid...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

Hi, I'm Ashlyn! I'm a bubbly 26 year old studying off campus full time. I dog walk and...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...


More information about this house sitter

Sonja aged 46 and Mark aged 50and Harvey our 2 yr old loving french bull dog ..We are travelling full time on the road in Tasmania .We have a large self contained motor home available early June . Sonja Country girl born n breed around big cattle n sheep stations all my life in new England area Nsw .With hands on role cattle, sheep,horses ,tractors all farm roles .Current Work is Self Employment 7 yrs ..Care Taking and Cleaning contractor ..Prior work . Customer service counter sales bakery assistant.. farm hand duties. Motels, Caravan park, Domestic House and holiday house cleaning ..... MARK’s past work history experience is. All Self employment.. Real estate Property Sales and Rentals rural, commercial , residential Motor vehicle sales, Transport Tow trucks ,Car carriers .Scrap metal buy and sell ,General transport...Mechanical repairs ..Domestic and Commercial property Cleaning Services and Property Maintenance Services. Hotel industry Assistant hotel Manager bar n bottle shop with hands on role .OUR HOBBIES are Traveling Australia, Caretaking, Fishing, 4x4 bush walking .Sight seeing ....Have owned several horses Clydesdales ect. also have owned several acreage properties we
Top