Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Career Transition Coach

ID: mu8

Name:

Savitri

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Career Transition Coach

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Current bookings:

15 Dec 19 Jan'19 15 Mar'19 13 Apr'19 13 Sep'19 15 Sep'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I love cats and miss having one! Sadly I had to put my cat down after he was on medication for 3 years, I have been renting since I sold my house a couple of years ago & have been unable to have a cat. Fortunately I have been able to keep my beagleir Cooper, which my daughter is delighted to have with her since I began full time house sitting in November 2017. There is a photo of me holding Cooper, he is feeling sorry for himself as he doesn't like baths!
I love having a dog as it helps me to get outside and go for a walk - away from my laptop and work, as I sometimes work from home, so I do need WiFi.
I have watered the garden and looked after 2 cats in Nov 2017 for 16 nights , (pictured) and the same home again for the 2nd time in March 2018 for 23 nights also returned to the same home for the 3rd time on the 27th of July 2018 for 15 nights. I am currently discussing returning for the 4th time in November 2018.
I have looked after 2 indoor cats and garden for 59 nights.
In April I looked after 2 very sweet small white dogs that I walked daily and maintained the garden for 38 nights. From the 24th of June I looked after 2 chatty Burmese cats for 34 nights.
I have had a Cavalier, Black gun dog, 4 cats, guinea pigs, finches, a parrot (pictured) that was more like a 2 year old child! Budgies, canaries, fish and have owned 2 houses with pools.
I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property.
I am now choosing to 'float' and do house sitting for a period of time as my 3 adult girls are all out in the world and doing well - so I am now free from having to have a fixed location!
I am available for any length of time and prefer house sits of more than 2 weeks at a time. I am single, a non-smoker and have a have police clearance.
Please see reviews for my references.
With thanks Savitri

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top