Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Careful and respectful in your home :-)

ID: wc7

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Digital Artist and Designer. I work from “home”

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable pet lover

Reliable pet lover

I am a professional in my mid 50s, in the process of relocating from Darwin to Sydney, and...

House Sitter: Lyn Angelheart Therapies

Lyn Angelheart Therapies

Hi looking forward to start my housesitting experience, I am recently separated and wanting...

House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Energetic retired couple

Energetic retired couple

Active outgoing couple very socially involved in community events . Experience in local...

House Sitter: Vicki

Vicki

We are an active couple who like to travel, sometimes with our van. We have always had our...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: Why You'll Love Me As Your Sitter...

Why You'll Love Me As Your Sitter...

Hiya! I'm here to provide you with peace of mind and security your beloved animals,...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I’m a responsible and respectful single lady, travelling the world as a digital nomad. I work from my computers, with occasional meetings in Sydney. I’m clean, conciencios and caring, so I’ll mind your house as though it’s my own, with complete care and respect.
I can look after your animals too, and I am experienced with horses if also required.
I bring my own bedding, towel, my own basic kitchen utensils and all I need is access to is wifi.
I am happy to kick your car over (help prevent flat batteries), water plants, clean the pool and mow the grass.
Top