Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carer of Home/Pets/Garden

ID: 7zr

Name:

Nicky

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

1 Jan'19 14 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm Nicky, a single, non smoking female and an experienced pet and house sitter.

I work as a housekeeper/cleaner so am well used to caring for the homes of others and i started housesitting in December 2014 when a client asked me to house sit for for 3 months. Shortly after, between looking for a new flat, I took up petsitting full time and did so for 8 months.
It was a delightful time of making many furry friends, meeting lovely owners and getting to know other Sydney suburbs .

I have my own place again now but still like to do weekend petsits (miss the pets!) in Sydney's inner west or in the Blue Mountains.

I love the affection and entertainment the pets bring and have cared for a wide range of personalities ( dogs and cats plus chickens and fish). Two of the cats were very timid but came to trust me, one straight away and the other more gradually.

All of my pet/house sits resulted in resits and I have also pet sat for most of my cleaning job pets. They are all my lovely friends!

I am quiet-living so you would not need to worry about your home being used in any untoward way and am also very mindful that the pets would be missing their owners, and vice versa, so give them cuddles (unless they're not keen on cuddles! ) and care to make the time a reassuring and happy one for them.

Good references have been gained and are available both written and by phone.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top