Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carina

ID: wkq

Name:

Carina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Dec 3 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

i'm Carina, 26 years old, from Germany. I'm a non smoker, no drugs, no alcohol. I'm doing work and travel in Australia. I'm tidy,responsible and reliable.

On my travel from town to town, from place to place i have a lot of time take care your pet and house.

My love to animals i discovered in my childhood, i spent much time with the dog (Labrador) of my grandmother. My Family had 12 years vacation on a farm. Goat‘s, cows, horses, dogs and cats made the vacation beautifully. I had learned to ride a horse, brought the milk cows from the field to the stable and back after the farmer milked them and played with dogs and cats. 2 years ago i had worked on a equestrian centre in Ireland 3 month as Horse Care. The work with the horses and 2 dogs (Jack russel) were a good time. Feed, groom and going out were my daily duties. I could learn so much! In the last few years, i sometimes take care the dog of a friend Jack Russel lady Tiffy 9 years old and a male dog of my nighbour Pekingnese 6 years old Merry, when she is in vacation. And i helped my grandmother to cleaned her house and gardening. I've known Tiffy and Merry since there were babies.

I had made an education as Managment Assistant for Office Communication. I worked as Managementassistent of Office Communication 1 year and 3 month for my education company the tax consultant. Then 2 years for the agency for work. As side job worked as Security agency. After that i traveled 1 year in Canada, South England and Republic of Ireland, were i worked in the Hostel where i was stay as Housekeeper/ Breakfast service and 3 month on a Equestrian Centre as Horse Care. Last year i worked over a temporary company for a Bank 3 month and the Bank take me, so i could worked as Customer Service Administrator the last 7 month. And as side job i worked in the Staatopera as Hostess.

My hobbies are hiking, ridding on a horse, photographs, swimming and travelling.

Now Adeliade/ South Australia.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top