Forgot password

Caring and experienced house sitter.

ID: ams



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Retired nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

4 Aug 31 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a, healthy and fit retired woman enjoying this time of my life and the newfound freedom I have discovered. I have had some wonderful house sitting experiences looking after much loved pets while their owners enjoy a worry free holiday. I have had the pleasure of looking after a variety of dogs from lap dogs to larger ones, cats of all varieties, birds, fish, horses, chooks, ducks, goats, sheep and a pet pig. Some of the pets left in my care have had special needs such as medication, dressings or special diets. I will maintain regular contact, often with a recent photo, regarding your pet's/ pets' well-being. As a retired person you can be sure your pets and animals will get all the attention they require. I have also had a wonderful experience volunteering at the Australian Zoo 2 days a week for 3 months. I have completed part 1 and 2 of module 1 of the "Quantum Savvy" natural horsemanship course and look forward to continuing when the occasion presents itself.

I will respect your property and maintain your home and garden in in the manner you would expect of a responsible person. It is my intention that you return from your trip to a clean and welcoming home.

I am a non smoker, have my own car and do not travel with any pets in tow. If it is of any consequence, I am also a vegetarian. References from previous home owners and police check attached.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners