Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring and Experienced Housesitter

ID: x59

Name:

Ross

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Film/Design

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

2.5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Jacqueline H

Jacqueline H

I am an experienced house and animal sitter, and have house and pet/farm animal sat through...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

I am Ross and I am a caring, considerate and experienced house sitter based in Melbourne.

AVAILABLE now

Originally from Scotland, I have been living & working in Australia since April 2018. After living in sunny Queensland for 6 months, a camper trip down the East Coast and a stint milking cows in Gippsland I moved to Melbourne where I was lucky enough to house sit for 6 months with a friend before settling in Thornbury.

I am a reliable and mature house sitter who adores animals. I hope to recommence house sitting either around Xmas or in the NY as I am saving for starting a masters degree when I return to Scotland next year.

Experience:
Dogs:

Since April 2019:
2 x Maltese dogs
Kelpie (6 months), Springer Spaniel
Boston Terriers x 2
Blue Heeler x Kelpie (18 months)
2 x Pugs
2 x Schnoodles
Kelpie x Staffie
Blue Heeler x
Groodle

Cats:

Since December 2018:
3 x kittens
6 x cats

Please feel free to get in touch, I can't wait to hear from you! Happy to send over references.
Top