Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring and happy to live a quiet life!

ID: yow

Name:

Aileen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Office Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Jamly

Jamly

Hi my name is James, I am Active, Community minded, happy, engaged, caring, fit, lots of...

House Sitter: Peace Of Mind For You.

Peace Of Mind For You.

I am a reliable, trustworthy compassionate lady who has also been a landlady. I have...

House Sitter: Respectful, caring and animal loving

Respectful, caring and animal loving

Hi there, My name is Andrea. I live in Sydney and I'm currently setting up my own...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Doolittle

Mr and Mrs Doolittle

We are a couple who ran away from Sydney Castlehill 18 months ago to Paradise Vincentia. I...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...

House Sitter: Mature, responsible, non-smoker

Mature, responsible, non-smoker

I am frequently in Sydney on my own for extended periods for work meetings, however I...


More information about this house sitter

I work full-time in Sydney with an NFP organisation. I am also ordained as a Tibetan Buddhist nun. I've lived and worked in Northern India for the past 8 years, had various visits to vets there with our local street dogs. I recently returned to Australia and have taken up work. I have not taken on a rental lease as I still spend extended times outside Sydney on retreat and training.
Happy to offer a reference from work as needed.
Top