Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring and Reliable Animal Lovers!

ID: tza

Name:

Tara

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Energetic retired couple

Energetic retired couple

Active outgoing couple very socially involved in community events . Experience in local...

House Sitter: Vicki

Vicki

We are an active couple who like to travel, sometimes with our van. We have always had our...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Hello! We are a non-smoking, tidy and active family who enjoy travelling and meeting new...

House Sitter: Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

We are a married, healthy, retired couple, both non-smokers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...


More information about this house sitter

We are a mid-late 20s married couple who love animals (especially cats & dogs!). We are full-time housesitters with sits booked up to September 2019 (with some availability mid-July to early August).

Both of us are working professionals but with flexible schedules (I work part-time) that allow us to be available for looking after pets. We have grown up with cats and dogs primarily.

Both are non-smokers and are a relatively quiet pair who will take good care of your property and pets.

We are tidy and responsible, we can even arrange a professional clean for you to come home to!

We are looking for housesits/petsits around Brisbane city and suburbs.

References and police check available.

*Non-smokers
*Never pulled out of a confirmed sits
*Do not bring own pets
*No caravan
Top