Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring and Responsible

ID: xtg

Name:

Ananda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Currently on long service leave (QLD Health Professional)

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.85 stars

More Information

I am 46yrs old and live with my 10 year old daughter on the Gold Coast. I am university educated with a professional position with QLD Health (police checks completed as standard for all employees); I'm also a non smoker. I am currently on extended long service leave and am using my time off to explore some different areas within Australia. I'm not interested in back to back bookings rather a few stays that would suit my daughter and I (predominantly school holiday periods) We love animals and my daughter is a very caring gentle girl who shares my natural affinity toward animals. I understand the importance of being at home for the majority of the time at any house sit to ensure your pets feel secure; we will love them as if their were our own. I also enjoy hobby gardening, walking dogs and am neat and respectful of other peoples' homes. If I confirm a house sitting booking I will not let you down as I understand how stressful it must be when house sitters cancel close to your departure date. I'm happy to come at least a day earlier (sooner if distance permits) to meet with you and your pets and will follow any routines and instructions you wish. I will happily send you updates and photos to ease any worry you may have as to how your pets are coping in your absence. My daughter has done Animal Welfare League school holiday courses learning how to care for a variety of rescue animals awaiting adoption. I'm mainly familiar with fur babies but as a child grew up with many pets such as horses, chickens, ducks, budgies, guinea pigs, mice, cows, dogs, cats and also helped my parents care for the occasional injured rescue wildlife animal. References alvailable on request. Looking forward to talking to you soon. Warm regards, Ananda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top