Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring Canberra Housesitter

ID: gyy

Name:

Skye

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Design and research

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,
Im free this year over the Christmas period between Dec 22 and Jan 2, but can extend a week or so either side of those dates.

I am a Canberra local, working full time but in my holidays I love to hunt for house-sitting opportunities in places I haven't been. I have loads of experience house sitting, caring for animals and childminding (if you have any of those you want to leave behind, we can talk about that too! haha). I have plenty of references from previous house-sitting positions.
I love animals (particularly getting to know their personalities). I have a Border Collie (tri-colour) at home who is the most gentle creature you've ever met, as well as a very feisty cat, so am very familiar with the needs of both. The animals don't travel with me, as my mum is here in Canberra, and looks after them.

I am very quiet, creative, independent and caring. I like to spend time reading and watching movies. In my spare time I love to swim, go to yoga classes, and head out for bush walks with my dog. I am also quite creative and like to doodle and draw.

From you all I ask is honest open communication, a bit of house induction, lots of pet food reserves, and some contact numbers for your Vet or people you know, in case of emergency.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top