Cannot login?

Caring Couple with 10 Years Experience

ID: och





Age group:

55 plus


Customer Service Agent and Builder

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Nov 14 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Caring couple to take care of your home and pets. Jim and I had been housesitting continuously for more than ten years, had a 2 year break during Covid19 restrictions, but are happy to be housesitting again! We enjoy exploring new areas, caring for homes, gardens and precious pets, as well providing peace of mind for owners. We are animal lovers and will keep them to their usual eating/exercise/play routine as closely as possible. Previously, I worked in Real Estate as a Property Manager. Having had 6 years experience in Property Management, I am confident in taking care of every aspect of your housesit - pet responsibilities, security, maintenance, correspondence, as well as resolving any little problems that inevitably pop up. I'm a very house proud woman, 60 years old, independent, fit, honest, responsible, easy going and a good communicator. Jim's background is in the building industry and he currently manages his small family Residential Building and Development Business. Between 2001 and 2004 he also managed a 12 room Motel in Hallidays Point, NSW. It had a large pool and extensive grounds which he maintained year round. Gardening is one of the hobbies he particularly enjoys. We have glowing references from previous housesits and national police clearances. Feel free to call us with any queries. Regards, Gina and Jim Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners