Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring couple

ID: fi9

Name:

Bree & Benny

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nutritionist/ Youth & Community Worker

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Dec 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello lovely home dwellers, I'm Bree, a nutritionist and youth and community development worker. My partner Benny is a musician and casual youth worker. We both work really flexibly and enjoy a balance of no more than 3 or 4 days of work a week. As we’ve not yet put roots down with a home, pets or a garden we are very much enjoying channeling energies into nurturing the homes and pets of others.

I'm a very warm, peaceful and personable individual with a responsible and respectful nature. I have grown up with at least one of every possible domesticated pet (and some undomesticated!) and am confident and comfortable in any situation.

We have both had a lot of experience house sitting and find it to be a wonderful opportunity to share some positive energy with a space we wouldn't have otherwise had the pleasure of occupying. We are both honest and genuine and naturally very tidy and organised.

Over the past few years we have had a lot of experience caring for pets with behavioural problems, separation anxiety etc. As a result we’re both calm and confident administering medication.

We would love to be given the opportunity to take the very best care of your home and pet family. :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top