Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring & dedicated animal lover

ID: 13hg

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Working Holiday

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Let me take the unwanted stress away so you can relax and enjoy your holiday by allowing me to look after your much loved pets and home!

Hi my name is Julia. I’m 26 years old from Germany and it would be my pleasure to pet sit for you and/or look after your home.

After I graduated in 2018 I worked as an consultant for a year. I’m currently on my working holiday visa traveling trough Australia. Since I fell in love with Melbourne, I really want to stay here. Right now I’m volunteering only for a couple of hours per week. That’s why I spent most of my time reading, working out and going for walks. And that’s also why I have plenty of time to take care of your pet(s) :).

Since I remember we always had dogs (German Shepard, dachshund, retriever & German shorthair pointer) and two cats. It gives me so much joy to be around animals, as I am a great believer that they bring you peace, happiness and friendship. I promise you I will look after your pets and your home as they are my own with lots of love and care.

If you have any questions or your pet has a special request just send me a message, I’ll be more than happy to get in touch also it would help me practice my English.

Look forward to meeting you and your friend(s).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top