Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring for your Creatures and Homes

ID: af5

Name:

Lynette

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

teacher (semi retired)

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Happy, healthy, like to be busy. Loves animals, gardens...has a good track record of looking after well. Had a large garden in Adelaide for years until I moved to Queensland. Have always owned or looked after and loved many animals from little on...rats, rabbits, mice, green tree frogs, lizards, cats, dogs, turtles, snakes, guinea pigs, horses, birds, goats, a milking cow. peacocks, chooks.. Love their different personalities and the process of looking after them. My picture was taken a few months ago with one of the 2 horses I live with, Freelance. I have family in Adelaide who I love to catch up with but like to maintain my independence by housesitting.
I like to look after your place as I would like my place to be looked and exactly how you would like it to be looked after.
Ideally would like the use of a car, have done in 2 house sits both that will provide references. I have a Diamond Aami Comprehensive drivers' rating. Or to be close to public transport as I usually don't drive down, I fly. Looking forward to caring for your pets, gardens and houses.
I am a non smoker and non drinker.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top