Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring for your home & friends animalia!

ID: xu3

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Writer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: I love Australia

I love Australia

I am a non smoker,non drinker, animal lover not sure about snakes and spiders. I have...

House Sitter: Lorraine

Lorraine

I’m single. I’m a very tidy person that like to clean. I’m very trustworthy and...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: (F) Single, quiet and tidy House Sitter

(F) Single, quiet and tidy House Sitter

Hey There, My name is Alice and I'm a First Aid Trainer working in Sydney, I have been...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Professional, quiet guy

Professional, quiet guy

Hi, I am a professional who currently lives and works in Elizabeth Bay. I have been in...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...


More information about this house sitter

I am an Australian citizen and not a backpacker... I am available from 18th January 2020 and then from Jan' onwards in the Sydney CBD areas, within 10 Km's for sits. I am a non-smoker. Please read my references on my profile and contact me via the site and I will send you my phone number. I have excellent reviews from my 4 MIndahome clients in Perth and Vaucluse, Sydney. I've sat dogs with pups, old and young dogs, older and naughty cats, and eccentric chooks, and donkeys. Please see my profile and my excellent references that are attached for all of my sits here in Oz and from Ireland last year for another site. In April I returned from a year overseas where I house sat for several months for Trusted Housesitters and have 3 x 5-star reviews. During one six week assignment, I sat three gorgeous older dogs and a large garden and house and was asked back for another month-long sit; during the other house-sit I had five cats to look after, tame and wildish, a large house and large garden and ten donkeys to keep an eye on. I keep a clean and tidy house, can problem solve and do not smoke anything. I have had dogs, large and smallish, birds and cats and enjoy looking after animals. I'm respectful of their needs for exercise, attention/loving or to be left alone. I am a writer of plays, poetry, short stories, and other things, and my work is mobile. My kids have left the nest and I'm free to travel etc. I have an Australian National Police Certificate, please see as attached. I am seeking to resettle back into Sydney. If you have trouble opening the attachments here please contact me and I can email them direct. Regards.
H.S.
Top