Login

Forgot password
Cancel

caring, honest, reliable, non-smoker.

ID: ljw

Name:

Fabiana

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

28 May 21 Jun 22 Jun 23 Jun 25 Jun 10 Jul 10 Jul 22 Jul 22 Jul 29 Jul 1 Aug 18 Aug 20 Aug 8 Oct 8 Oct 1 Nov 2 Nov 4 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I love animals and I have a passion for travel. I'm single and flexible, so being a house sitter gives me a fantastic opportunity to find a home away from home whilst caring for pets with all the cuddles and attention they deserve.
I'm originally from Brazil and have been living in Australia for 13 years now. I'm a full-time University student and do most of my studies from home, meaning I can spend some quality time with your pets, making them company.
My love and respect for animals has led me to become a vegetarian. Since I was little, I've always showed great interest in animals of all sizes and species, but my favorite critters are cats.
I had my first cat when I was 4 years old, and many others since. This helped me develop not only a great admiration for these beautiful animals but also, a great knowledge of their behavior. I can interact with all kinds of cats, from the shy to the "mean" kitties and they will be asking for cuddles in no time.
I also love dogs (my family always had German shepherds) of all sizes and breeds, as well as small animals such as hamsters or guinea pigs. I currently do not have pets of my own, as I lost my beloved fur baby to cancer a few years ago.
I am very respectful of others' possessions and treat their home as my own. I am honest, clean and tidy, non-smoker. I love a quiet time, relaxing or reading/writing.
If you want peace of mind while you are away on holidays, knowing that your home and fur babies will be well looked after, then please feel free to contact me. I can provide references and police clearance certificate, if required. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top