Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring House and pet sitter

ID: fgr

Name:

Brett

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East, Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Teacher and researcher

Teacher and researcher

I'm a UK-born, Sydney-raised Theatre teacher and performer. Since getting my Masters (UvA),...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: PetNanny

PetNanny

I am a mature aged semi-retired professional who loves to travel. As I travel alone I like...

House Sitter: Sophie & Ciara - Irish Vet Nurse

Sophie & Ciara - Irish Vet Nurse

Hello šŸ˜Š We are Sophie (26 year old Australian youth worker/hospitality professional) and...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...

House Sitter: Rhandal & Loren

Rhandal & Loren

Originally from New Zealand, Loren and I (Rhandal) are Kiwis and have spent the last few...

House Sitter: House, hobby  small/larger consider all!

House, hobby small/larger consider all!

In the process of selling my home in Albury, NSW. Shifting to Family on the Gold Coast...

House Sitter: Warren  Smith

Warren Smith

We are honest, reliable, non smokers, of clean and sober habits Farm caretaking experience...

House Sitter: Annie and Neil

Annie and Neil

We are just about to retire at that end of the year and, as a very active couple who love...


More information about this house sitter

Hi Iā€™m Brett and I have been housesitting for friends for about 10 years and this is my 2nd year with Mindahome! I have been on all types of housesitting adventures with all sorts of pets! I have many great references so feel free to send me a message if you have any questions. Im registered as a J.P. so I can be trusted! I'm a non smoker and I really love what I do. So please get in touch as I would love to housesit for you too. thanks
Brett the house sitter.
Top