Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring House Sitter 2019

ID: z8j

Name:

Nic

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Legal

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Housesitter who works from home

Housesitter who works from home

Thanks for viewing my profile. :) I'm an animal lover and have completed 28 housesits (over...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: Violet

Violet

I am a matured aged, independent and a single person who is keen on housesitting as I am...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy Sitter Brisbane

Reliable and trustworthy Sitter Brisbane

Courtney - Confident, trustworthy, friendly and considerate professional. I Enjoy living...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have work for myself running several business in marketing print production for 38 years...

House Sitter: Caring and Experienced Animal Lover

Caring and Experienced Animal Lover

Hi! My name is Louise. I'm a happy person with a positive attitude, and peaceful and calm...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Hi I’m qualified in children services and have been for 5 years therefore my personality...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, My name is Nicole. As an animal lover I understand the trust needed to leave your furry or feathered loved ones with a new person. I've had my own house sitters previously and I so appreciated them taking care of my home like it was their own. That's what I can do for you. I'm currently booked for sits up to 19 July. I'm single, non-smoker, super clean and tidy, no children, own transport and work from home. I also grew up on a turf farm so have inherited a green thumb - your greenery is safe with me! I would love to come for a meet and greet to make sure you and your pets are happy.
Top