Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, kind and clean animal lovers

ID: x17

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey :)
We are Sophie and Luke, a couple from the UK (Sophie) and South Australia (Luke). For the past few years we've been living mainly in the UK renovating an old house, but now the time has come to move back to Luke's home town (Adelaide) for some sunshine and to prepare before doing our loop around Australia, hopefully by the end of 2019!
We have both been brought up with animals, Luke has always had dogs, and Sophie was brought up in an old farmhouse in the English Countryside looking after sheep, horses, rabbits, guinea pigs, farm cats, dogs, and any other animal that decided to wander by! We are homeowners and will respect your home and environment as if it's our own. Luke has previous gardening experience and Sophie is an avid plant lover who is sad to have left her collection back in the UK.
We are currently looking for housesits in the Adelaide area, mainly around the Western Suburbs as Luke works in civil construction in this area. This is also where he was brought up so knows the area and dog parks well. We both have an active lifestyle (surfing, hiking etc) and would incorporate your animals into that as much as we can if they are able to.
Sophie is available to be home some days as required as she is working casually at the moment trying to escape the 9-5 and studying for her disability certificate and preparing for her yoga teacher training.
As we are new to the site, we don't have any references on here just yet but would be able to provide employment and character references, and would be happy to complete a police check. As we are in the area, we could also meet you first for a coffee and a chat.
We hope to hear from you soon :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top