Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, Loving & Mindfulness Pet Sitter

ID: ez6

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

3 May 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Shimmerblue

Shimmerblue

Hi I am a single lady - non smoker, non drinker. I am house proud, and willing and able to...

House Sitter: Professional, Mature, Active couple

Professional, Mature, Active couple

Professional working couple in mid 30's currently based in Sydney; we are Leah and Teague....

House Sitter: Maria

Maria

My mission in life is to make the lives of those around me a little bit better every day. ...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Hello, We are mature, reliable and trustworthy animal lovers. We are based in Perth, WA ...

House Sitter: Lei Aloha House sitting

Lei Aloha House sitting

We are a healthy active animal loving family of 4 currently renovating our forever home in...

House Sitter: Professional couple from WA

Professional couple from WA

Hello. We are driving WA to Tasmania to work in Hobart from May 2019. We enjoy walking,...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Amy

Amy

Reliable married couple who love providing 5-star care for pets. We are experienced house...

House Sitter: Animal loving house minder

Animal loving house minder

Hello! I am a responsible, clean and tidy house trained person, with excellent pet...


More Information

Hello, I am ready to house sit and/or pet sit for you while you are out of town. I am a very trustworthy and reliable individual who knows how to take care of possessions and pets to the expectations of their owners. I am a great listener, and know that this is the most important aspect when it comes to keeping you in the know of your home and pet's well being. I have many references to vouche for my ability in these areas and am excited to meet you and keep your home (and pets) safe and well loved. I am willing to perform basic household chores that you require be done, as well as feed, exercise and love your pets in your absence.

Mindfulness, Caring & Pets Lover
Animal-loving --- ready to take good care for your home and pets
lam mature Female active, non-smoker, retired
Experience House and Pets Sitting over 12 years
Caring, Respectful, Responsible, Trustworthily, Confidential and Reliable
Tidy/Clean,
CPR / First Aid
Current Police Clearance
Excellent references Available upon request.
Can be reach by email or by phone

I look forward to hearing from you, thank you for your time!
Top