Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring pet/housesitter - Cairns

ID: tk3

Name:

Emilia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Receptionist

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Current bookings:

5 Dec 26 Dec 26 Dec 15 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!
My name is Emilia, I'm 31, non smoker. I am originally from the UK but have lived in Cairns for the last 4 and half years. I was a welfare worker back in the UK and have largely done reception work since being in Australia.

I am very familiar with Cairns and the surrounding areas and also have my own vehicle. I'm very active, love the outdoors and going for walks.

I have been doing pet/housesits for the last couple of months, mainly through recommendations and word of mouth. So I can easily provide references from previous house/dogsits in Cairns. I love being around animals and have grown up with cats and dogs which I have a particular affection for.

I have Australian permanent residency so I am very happy to show any home owner my clean criminal record certificate to put their mind at rest that I am very respectful and trustworthy.

I am a very clean, hygienic and organised individual who will treat your house and pets as their own. I understand the responsibility involved in looking after someone's property and the importance for pets to feel safe, secured and loved. I am also very happy to keep in contact with you whilst your away with photos of your beloved pets!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top