Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring Pet Sitting

ID: jlp

Name:

Lauren

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

ACT TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Oct 27 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

I'll quickly introduce myself. My name is Lauren, I'm a 34 year old experienced house and pet sitter. I love traveling and meeting new people. I want you to have a wonderful and carefree house sitting experience, and return to a clean house!

I'm a freelance graphic designer and currently studying film design online. I'm home quite a bit working and studying so pet sitting is the perfect lifestyle for me at this stage in my life.

I'm great with animals and I'll give your pet lots of love and attention while you're away. I really miss having my own pets, I grew up with every type of animal imaginable. A big reason house sitting appeals to me so much is having a pet for a few weeks or more without the long term commitment :) Although it's always so hard to leave them! I'm very active and enjoy cycling, walking and jogging and your dog is very welcome for the company.

Other than owning my own dogs, horses, tropical fish, birds, ducks (and more!), I also worked in a small zoo for a few years, a pet shop, and I have completed a Certificate II in Animal Studies.

The only thing I really require from any housesit is a good internet connection as I often need to video chat with my overseas design clients.

I'm a non smoker

Police check and references available.

Thanks for reading my profile :) please contact me for a chat about your upcoming house sit

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top