Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring professional house and pet sitter

ID: rj9

Name:

Bree

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

State Government Senior Policy Officer

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Work from home business owner

Work from home business owner

Hi I'm Lauren - I've just moved back to Australia after living in NZ for a few years. I...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Greynomads.  W.A.

Greynomads. W.A.

We are an active retired couple, from W.A. Do not smoke and are honest & reliable, who...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: UK Doctor keen to mind your house

UK Doctor keen to mind your house

I'm a 30 year old medical doctor, single. I'm from the UK, moved to Perth last year for...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...


More Information

I'm a reliable 37 year old professional female (Senior Policy Officer in State Government) work a 9 day fortnight, with every second Friday off.

I'm experienced with dogs (I was the mother of two Kelpies who required lots of exercise and attention). Very much a dog and cat lover, and understand that your pets are part of your family, and I promise to treat them with love. Also willing to let them sleep in my bed if that is what you usually do.

I'm mostly looking for inner suburb house sitting. I can provide with references as required.

I don't smoke. I lead a quiet life during the working week and like to get out and enjoy nature on the weekends. Happy to go to the dog beach etc. I have a station wagon with a big space for large dogs to be able to take them on adventures.

I'm trustworthy, clean, responsible and can answer any questions you have.
Top