Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring Professional House & Pet Sitter

ID: jbu

Name:

Tracy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Work from Home Claims Specialist Consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

21 Dec 5 Jan'19 5 Jan'19 18 Jan'19 1 Mar'19 8 Mar'19 19 Apr'19 28 Apr'19 27 Apr'19 10 May'19 31 Aug'19 6 Sep'19 7 Sep'19 31 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, my name is Tracy and I am a mature, respectable female who is caring, responsible and loves animals.
I have been house and pet sitting on and off now for over ten years, more so the last two years.
I am looking to relocate and by further experiencing different areas whilst embarking again on house & pet sitting, this will enable me to decide the location for my new future home. (I'm actually loving housesitting, that not ready to settle down)
I am a Non- smoker who is tidy, organised and clean.
I love the beach, nature and going for walks.
I have travelled extensively and enjoy getting to know people of different cultures.
I have worked in hospitality and retail management prior to working in my current position in the insurance industry for the past 6 years. My position allows me to work from home or in the Brisbane CBD* giving me the flexibility to be at home with your pets and for security of your home.
I will take care of your home and pet/s as if they were my own, so you can enjoy your time away with complete peace of mind knowing everything is fine back home. I will attend to the garden and lawn when needed or required.
I am happy to keep you updated with emails/ texts and photos!
I prefer longer 'sits' of 3 weeks or more, however will consider shorter ones.
I can provide a Police check and references on request.

*to be discussed one on one.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top