Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, Reliable and Honest.

ID: wc4

Name:

Jennine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Dental Nurse/ Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter
VIC Melbourne City

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Professional Caring Trustworthy

Professional Caring Trustworthy

Hi! My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deanne - reliable animal lover

Deanne - reliable animal lover

I am now retired and enjoying life and travelling around and meeting people. I am honest,...

House Sitter: Greg

Greg

We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTER EXTRORDINAIRE!!

HOUSESITTER EXTRORDINAIRE!!

Hello, Many thanks for considering me. I am a fun loving, sensible & responsible, fit &...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a retired nurse and am looking for houses iwith pets as my adult daughter will be with...

House Sitter: Experienced & a really nice person!

Experienced & a really nice person!

I have been house/pet sitting on and off since January 2016 and have many references and a...

House Sitter: Virginia & Malcolm

Virginia & Malcolm

We are a very responsible, reliable and a trustworthy couple. I work as a nurse and my...

House Sitter: Pick me

Pick me

Very active . Positive, reliable and friendly and very reasonable. Neat and tidy and have...


More Information

Hi there, I have been professionally house/pet sitting while also working part time for more than 8 years. House sitting has allowed me to see a lot of Australia and make many friends (and fur friends) along the way. It has also allowed me to focus on certain areas of my Christian volunteer work in different communities. I was born on the Northern Beaches, Sydney, grew up on the Central Coast and am now located in Western Sydney. I am very homely and keep a very tidy and healthy routine in every house I live in. Over the years I have cared for many different animals so am well experience and have even kept in touch with some of the families whose pets have become like my own. I am so appreciative of everyone who show hospitality to me in giving me a place to call home. This is the first time I have registered on a website as I have always found work by word of mouth recommendations so I am happy to answer any questions you may have and can provide references.
Top