Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring Reliable Friend

ID: wml

Name:

Julie J

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi-retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Illawarra, Murray-Lower Darling, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne East, Hume (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Feb 10 Mar 11 Mar 6 Apr 10 May 2 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a mature, responsible, trusted, down-to-earth, dedicated carer of your precious homes, pets and small-holding farm animals. Since childhood I've been known as someone who has a love for and affinity with animals - including the cranky ones :) I've been house and pet sitting since 2017, receiving many call-backs and word-of-mouth referrals thanks to the quality and safety of my work. I live quietly, providing a steady presence at your property during daytime as well as evenings. Peace-of-mind for homeowners plus the happiness and health of everyone in my care are my top priorities. Happy to provide referees on request. I'm looking forward to being able to help out the mindahome home and pet owners community.
Top