Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring, Reliable Pet Sitter

ID: rhq

Name:

Tania

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business owner

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, I am an experienced house sitter, 45 years of age, reliable and warm-hearted.

I grew up with beautiful animals with gorgeous personalities, 2 dogs, 2 cats, chickens and a terrapin.
I am an animal lover of all kinds and have had my own babies, a Golden retriever and 2 lovely cats, a Burmese and a Bitza.

I am originally from Melbourne and moved up to the Sunshine Coast 3 years ago this April and come to Melbourne 2-3 times per year.

Running my business from my laptop, allows plenty of time to shower your pets with love and care.

I like a tidy, quiet environment and enjoy reading, yoga and walking.
I love nature and pottering in the garden and have 5acres at home, vegie patch, fruit trees, frangipani's and happy to attend to your needs in the garden.

A home owner myself, I am vigilant about security, trustworthy, have a car when in Melbourne and would love to look after and mind your pets and house.

I am currently looking to mind a home from the 28th February-27th March 2020.

Please feel free to contact me for further details and your pets/home requirements. I have a Working With Children's Card/References.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kindest regards
Tania :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top