Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, respectful creative professional

ID: yfy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Film & TV freelance producer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Melbourne born and bred, I adore travel and have lived both interstate and overseas for much of my adult life.
I've been based in Melbourne's south for the past couple of years and am currently in between homes and looking for a place to hang my hat before committing to my next permanent move. I have prior experience housesitting for dear friends, and would be most happy to connect you with both professional and personal referees, or even meet for a coffee as I know it's sometimes difficult to get a feel for someone when you're not face to face. I am a creative professional who often works from home, which makes me ideal company for any pets you may have. I am a classic introvert -- whilst I love people, I tend to go out in order to socialise and love to return to a warm and welcoming home in order to recharge my batteries. As home is a sanctuary for me, I am incredibly house-proud and take loving care of my surroundings.
My favourite season is winter. I enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book and happily oscillate between terrible, binge-worthy reality tv and meditative, independent feature-length dramas.
I'd be happy to undergo a police check & I currently hold a valid working with children's card.

Would love to hear from you and discuss how I might best be able to help whilst you're away.

Best wishes,

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top