Cannot login?

Caring & responsible animal lover

ID: 1mkr





Age group:

26 to 35


Coach & Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

I am a very experienced pet sitter. I’m 31 years old, a designer, consultant and transformational coach. I enjoy going for walks especially in nature, laughter, mindfulness, getting creative, tasty food and philosophical conversations.

🐾 Pet & house-sit expert: I know pets extremely well. I've done plenty of pet sits, plus grew up with many pets so know how to help fur children feel at ease while you're away. I am happy and confident to look after houses, pets and gardens. I am great with plants. I use to have about 45 plants at my old place!
🐾 Verified & safe: I am verified, trustworthy and reliable. I have references, who you are welcome to contact for a character check. I also have a police check (it is clear). I have all 5-star reviews for past pet sits I’ve done (these are from ‘TrustedHousesitters’ and I am happy to share these with aligned matches).
🐾 Clean & caring: I like to maintain a clean, secure and peaceful living space. I’ll be taking care of your home as if it were my own. I am also a non-smoker.
🐾 Excellent communication: I am an excellent communicator and I will always ask questions if there is anything I'm not sure of or feel to update you on. I am also happy to keep in touch and send photos and updates while you’re away.
🐾 Homebody: I spend much of my time on my laptop working on my business. So, I’ll be home to take care of your little one much of the time!

I look forward to chatting 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners