Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring, tidy & organised sitter

ID: 12a9

Name:

Jacinda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social worker

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Jul 13 Jul

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

I’m a 27 year old public servant who works in Hobart. I’m available to house sit for either short or long term anywhere within the greater Hobart area. I decided to house sit because I love animals, and to help towards saving for a house of my own.

I have experience in house sitting and looking after dogs (and puppies), cats (and kittens), birds (including chickens, budgies, pigeons), rabbits, fish and plants. I also volunteer at the dogs home and have learned more about dogs by doing so!

I’m friendly, quiet natured, clean, organised, vegetarian and environmentally conscious. I don’t drink or smoke. In my free time I like to have a coffee with a friend, read, write, or walk on a beach or mountain. I enjoy the company of animals, especially after a day of work. I do work four days a week, so wouldn’t be suited to animals who need constant attention. However I can always find the time to look after animals, clean, water plants and all, and I’m happy to walk dogs as well.

I’m able to give references at your request.

It would also be good to meet in person before we agree to anything.

Feel free to send through a message if you have any questions, or if you have a home you think I could take care of.

Thanks!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top