Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring, trustworthy & active couple.

ID: 12qp

Name:

Farina

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Banker & Author

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi,

We are a German couple Farina (28), and Maik (27).

We are currently on a world tour, which we started from India- to Bali- and now made it to beautiful Australia.

Farina has been in Australia 6 times before, as she absolutely loves the country, its people and the lifestyle. And I have been visiting her last year in Sydney, to explore the east. - Which was amazing!

Now we are in Western Australia, since we are planning to go on a road trip end of January, before volunteering at a Wombats Refuge from mid February- end of March.

Why did we decide to do house-& petsitting?

You see, we love animals- both grew up with dogs and are very caring and loving people.

We love being active and doing sports. Starting from Pilates to Yoga, and going to the gym, do Hiit or going for a run.

And not to forget, we like having a routine. Being on a world tour is super adventurous and fun, but we need both - a base and the new.

Which is why we have been looking for a way to combine all our needs, by being able to give back.

We love pets and being active, caring and taking care for them. Are always happy to play with them, while being able to live a routine, that works out best for everyone. Dog- Owner- and us.:)

Before leaving, we have been renting our home, too. To be able to do this trip, we let someone else move in for a year. Which is why we know how important it is, to have someone reliable and trustworthy but most of all sympathetic staying at your house, while being away.

For any further details and getting to know us better, we are happy to get in touch with you. Both, personally and online.


Please feel free to check our Instagram, to get a further idea of who we are and what we are doing.:)

(at)maikandfairy

We very much look forward to hearing from you,

Maik and Fary.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top