Cannot login?

Carla & Andrew

ID: 1nd3





Age group:

46 to 55



Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a middle aged couple, responsible and reliable (gosh, that sounds dull!). We've been in the UK for the last 18 months and are coming home to Adelaide in November. We've done quite a lot of house sitting over the years, including some with Mindahome UK, and can provide more references if required (as we've not house sat for Mindahome Australia - yet). As home owners, we know how important it is to have people you can trust in your home, and we promise to take good care of your place.

We love to travel and explore new places. We both have online work which is flexible and just requires good internet access. Carla is a qualified teacher and we've both been working in the wellbeing/mental health space for the last ten years. Andrew had his own business for a while doing house renovations, so if you've got a squeaky kitchen door that needs tightening, leave him a screwdriver and he'll happily fix it!

We're cat people primarily and Andrew especially seems to be a cat whisperer. As for me, I just want to know their secret so I can get pampered to the same extent! He literally sits on the couch and within minutes they're on his lap, getting all the attention. Jealous!

We're going to be staying with friends when we first come back to Australia, and we're looking forward to an Aussie summer. Carla loves walking, Andrew loves the gym, and we both love being in new places. Would love to hear from you if you feel we would be a good match for your pets and your home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners