Cannot login?

Carol and Chris

ID: 1eud





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Feb '24 27 Feb '24 2 Aug '24 17 Aug '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are non smoking, quad vaccinated, animal loving, Perth based retirees, who sadly no longer have pets of our own, so we would love to take care of yours.
We loved our dogs and cats dearly and treated them as though they were our children. All rescues.
I was a volunteer at the RSPCA for a number of years.
We don't NEED to house sit; we LOVE to. As homeowners ourselves, living in a comfortable, well appointed executive home, we understand how much your home and your pets mean to you. We turn off lights and air conditioners when we're not in the room. If you have solar panels we use the dishwasher and washing machine during daylight hours. In short, we respect your stuff and your power bills. We don't do parties or have visitors.
Our typical house sitting day is to have a lazy morning at home with the pets, then take them for a long walk, then do a bit of sightseeing, then come home to relax with the pets again. So we won't be away from them for long each day. But we are flexible to fit in with your routines for them.
Currently looking for a sit for 2-3 weeks, anytime, anywhere.
Hoping to hear from you soon.
Carol and Chris.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners