Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carol & Craig retired and travelling.

ID: rdw

Name:

Carol & Craig

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired nurse and builder

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 12 Jan'19 15 Jan'19 29 Jan'19 1 Mar'19 12 Apr'19 12 Apr'19 22 Apr'19 1 May'19 18 May'19 18 Jul'19 12 Aug'19 28 Aug'19 23 Sep'19 26 Sep'19 13 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are a retired nurse(Carol) and builder(Craig) with an urge to travel. Craig has grown up on a farm with cattle, horses and driving tractors in the northern NSW town of Lismore. We have also owned our own small property where we had a registered Brangus stud. We have experience with water tanks and deep well pumps. Carol is a Registered Nurse and worked in the Aged Care division for many years (37). We have our own caravan which is our home with shower and toilet so we can travel and see this great country of ours. We have 2 dogs who are our travelling companions. Archie, is a 2 1/2 yo Cavalier King Charles spaniel and Bella is a 2 yo Maltese Shitz tzu x and are always well behaved. They are treated monthly with worming and flea and tick preparations. They are vaccinated annually with the C5 injection. We have a love of animals and have always had an animal of some description from Guinea pigs, birds, fish, cats, dogs, pigs, sheep, goats, cattle and horses but we don’t like snakes. Carol has bred Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and been registered with the Canine Council. We enjoy gardening, mainly Vegas but also roses. Police checks and references available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top