Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carol

ID: yma

Name:

Carol

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Personal Trainer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Current bookings:

22 Oct 30 Oct 29 Nov 2 Dec 20 Jan'20 15 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single mature woman who is honest reliable clean tidy and a non-smoker. I would be happy to look after your home while you have a well deserved break. If you have furkids/pets they will be much loved and cared for and walked if needed. I am happy to send you videos/FaceTime/ photos as often as you would like. I have house sat before in Townsville and here in Brisbane the all have furkids one family even had chickens. I have looked after their human kids as well from time to time. I have references from these lovely families whom I have regular assignments with. I am available for short stays of 2 weeks or longer stays of 6-12 months.
I run my own Personal Training business in the Redland Bay Area. As a business requirement I hold a current police check and a Blue Card. I am a Mum to 5 amazing adult children who have given me 17 grandchildren 2 great grandchildren with the third arriving in October. I’m living proof that your grandchildren keep you young. I entered my first bodybuilding competition last year. After being in retail management for a number of years having my own business gives me more flexibility to visit with my children and to be able to travel and look after your beautiful homes.
When I’m not House sitting I will be living with my daughter and her beautiful little family.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top