Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caroline,Francois & Florence

ID: vol

Name:

Caroline

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Stay at home mum, Chemical Engineer, Happy Toddler

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Respectful, caring and animal loving

Respectful, caring and animal loving

Hi there, My name is Andrea. I live in Sydney and I'm currently setting up my own...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Doolittle

Mr and Mrs Doolittle

We are a couple who ran away from Sydney Castlehill 18 months ago to Paradise Vincentia. I...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...

House Sitter: Mature, responsible, non-smoker

Mature, responsible, non-smoker

I am frequently in Sydney on my own for extended periods for work meetings, however I...

House Sitter: Traveling Lady

Traveling Lady

I am very tidy, I am very responsible. I love animals. I have much experience taking care...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Erika

Erika

I generally live and work full time in Victoria. Due to the border closure I have to remain...


More information about this house sitter

We are a family of 3, ages 42, 42 and 3 who are honest, respectful, reliable, non smokers, very clean who love animals and plants! We will take very good care of your house as though its our own. Your animals will be given loads of attention as we do with ours. We have a calm child who is very gentle with her surroundings and adores animals.

We have been living in Montreal, Canada for the past 9 years. We just returned at the beginning of June 2019 and we are looking for somewhere temporary to settle for the next few months until we buy a house.
Top