Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Carols House sitting

ID: 13t2

Name:

Carol

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, does your Fur Baby need a nanny or does your home need company while your away ?
My name is Carol , I’m a retired senior from Sth west Regional Victoria, I enjoy spending my time pampering cuddly small dogs and pussy cats. I’m available all hours and have a reliable car, I will enjoy walking your pet if that’s your preference or just hanging out playing with them.
I can cook their meals and administer any medications if needed.

I’m clean and tidy and will take care of your home while I’m staying including gardening.
I also have experience in motel cleaning and have certificate of health and safety
I worked for 35 years in Marketing and sales Admin while raising my 2 children and varrious fur babies. THrough out the years , I've had many pets ranging from a Jack Russell from birth to 18 years , 6 small dogs 4 cats, birds and tropical fish.
I can provide references if required.
On occasions I may bring my male companion to
accompany me
We are both very honest, loyal senior Adults ,with no criminal history.
If you have any further questions , Please forward an Email thank you 😊 I will Return a call .
Also the photos attached are past pics of Fur animals I‘m close and fond of ...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top