Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cary

ID: ksq

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired enterprise architect

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Jun 26 Jun 27 Jun 28 Jul 20 Aug 10 Sep 11 Sep 19 Sep 23 Sep 7 Oct 9 Oct 12 Nov 1 Feb'20 29 Feb'20 1 Mar'20 26 Mar'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single non-smoking female, enjoy good health and have no pets or caravan; who is honest, well organised, reliable, trustworthy, flexible and a good communicator.

I have owned and "sat" pets and gardens for friends and neighbours most of my adult life, and so "house sitting" appealed to me as a way of experiencing varying locations in order to find out where I wanted to re-locate to and hopefully offer a mutually rewarding experience.

I have now been a full-time sitter for the past 3 years and had experience with dogs, cats, birds and hens and of course their owners homes and gardens (including acreage) and pools; previous owners have offered to provide me with references.

Should this bio provide an interest in me I will answer any further questions by mail or follow up with a telephone "chat". This usually establishes if we will proceed. I prefer to do this In order to not inconvenience my former owners by offering their names and contact no.'s as a first contact point. Their privacy is utmost.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top