Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Casey & Joel

ID: 1bm1

Name:

Casey

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Yoga Teacher/Online Studio Manager & Artist/Designer

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are Casey and Joel. We are a young couple and looking for a new place to call home for a few weeks as we are currently relocating and looking for somewhere to take care of in the meantime. Casey is a 28 year old yoga teacher and online studio manger, and Joel is a 36 year old Artist and designer. We have beautiful little 12 year old Chihuahua named Andre and he is a very well-behaved and lazy boy. Very well toilet trained and quiet due to his age, his main interests are sleeping and going for his daily walk.
We are relocating as the Yoga School Casey works for is located in NSW and new opportunities to work closer with the school have recently come up! Joel will be working out of a private studio, where he also paints and designs clothing.
Both of us are hard working and spend most of our time working on the things we love, hanging out with our dog and spending time outdoors. We are a very clean and tidy family, who take a lot of pride in our home and belongings. We are very respectful of our own and others property and are very happy to provide any references :)
Thank you for taking the time to review our application. If you have any questions at all, please don’t hesitate to contact either of us!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top