Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cat lover, non-smoker, retired.

ID: a6z

Name:

Jenny

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central West, Far West, Illawarra, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Dec 19 Jan '20 20 Jan '20 2 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a non-smoker, and live a quiet, low maintenance life-style. I especially love cats, but can and will take care of any animals.
I grew up on a small farm in SA. I have lived all my life around animals, and gardens, both vegetable and decorative.
I have raised 2 children to adulthood, and have 6 grandkids. I worked for the Defence Dept for 18 years and retired in 2007. Since I retired from paid work, I have engaged in volunteer work wherever I lived. I've volunteered in schools, visited old folk in nursing homes and I volunteered in the office for Careflight in Westmead for 18 months. I have also volunteered for Soldier On/Open Arms while I was housesitting in the ACT.
I have owned my own home, and lived many years in rental homes. I have decided to be a gypsy from the end of 2015, so I am free to travel and housesit. I've been housesitting since December 31st, 2015.
I try to go the extra mile for owners and their animals and properties. I will take good care of your pets, garden and home. I love cats, and have been owned by several over the last 30 years. I am willing to take care of any animals, as long as I am given comprehensive instructions. I enjoy gardening and I've been taking care of my own gardens and other people's gardens for many years now.
Please read my reviews for references.
I expect you will provide me with emergency contacts for the time you are away.
I expect you will arrange vet care in case of an emergency with your pet.
National Criminal History Check dated 30 January 2019.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top