Login

Forgot password
Cancel

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014

ID: fso

Name:

Maria and Mark

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Web & Software Developer, Photographer

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

86 Cats in 15 Countries!

●▬▬ஜ۩ AVAILABILITY ۩ஜ▬▬●

Currently only available to consider "micro term" sits in Sydney North and surrounding areas around 29th August and 11-17 Sept 2019.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬●

We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years' house sitting experience. Non-smoking, self-sufficient, proactive, organised and reliable, our aim is to always provide the highest level of care and attention to the homes and pets entrusted to us.

We rent a little "home base" in Europe and have location-independent jobs, which means we can be totally flexible with our travel dates and locations. It also means we spend a lot of time at home with the pets!

In our spare time, we enjoy photography, nature walks, observing wildlife, volunteering, good conversations, sampling the local chocolate offerings, and evenings at home with the pets and a movie.

We are very house proud and believe that our references speak for the level of dedication, commitment and love that we bring to every single assignment. In exchange, all we ask for is:

• A reliable internet connection for work; and
• Ideally, 2 separate beds (due to a sleep disorder)

Access to a vehicle, although not required in urban environments with good public transport, is always a great incentive! We have clean licences and can drive both manual and automatic cars.

●▬▬ஜ۩ OUR EXPERIENCE ۩ஜ▬▬●

♥♥♥ ▬▬ PET CARE ▬▬ ♥♥♥

CATS, CATS, CATS =^._.^=

We don't just love cats, we KNOW CATS. We are genuine 'cat people' and former cat owners ourselves. We also volunteered for the SPCA in New Zealand. Experienced with young and senior/geriatric cats and are particularly good with shy / scared cats (see references). We even travel with our favourite cat toys!

DOGS

We have very limited experience with dogs and feel it's only fair to be upfront about this. I am actually scared of larger dogs, but LOVE anything ending in 'poo' or 'oodle' and similar small breeds, and will consider looking after a single, small, very well behaved dog.

OTHER PETS

I love, love, love anything "small and furry". Whilst many rodents make most people want to run for the hills, I would relish looking after them. Over the YEARS I have owned hamsters, mice and fancy rats. We have also kept tropical fish tanks and are happy to look after chickens/ducks and other small pets.

✿✿✿ ▬▬ HOUSE & GARDEN ▬▬ ✿✿✿

As at May 2019, we have completed 44 assignments in 15 different countries, not counting repeat invitations.

We have cared for many different types of properties, from small apartments to large luxury houses, both in urban and rural environments. Whilst we have no experience with off-grid properties, we never shy away from new challenges!

We are happy pottering around in a garden (good excuse to walk away from the computers and get some exercise and sunshine!): lawns, watering, pruning, weeding.

We also have some experience of looking after swimming pools.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top