Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cath - Clean living, caring, respectful

ID: 174t

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Owner

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

G’day, Hello, Bonjour, Hola!
Thanks for looking at my profile (a review from an external house owner that I house/pet sat in July in the Peel region is at the bottom of my profile)
As of October I will have my own camper- van which will enable me to either ‘Park & Sit/ Stay in house’.
I’m fully AZ COVID vaccinated as of 24/8/21.
I am a professional semi- retired female (this means I can be in your home of a day too as I run my own online training business)who is healthy , active and has a wealth of life experience, both professionally and personally ( global travel, family, friends, career in health & education).
I care for, and love all animals having been brought up with them all my life.
My outlook on life is pragmatically positive, seeing the humour in life and adhering to responsibilities.
I both hold current and clean National Police checks along with excellent & genuine references.
This is my exciting next chapter in life,where I bring my positive and respectful values, clean-living, love of the Australian way of life, love of animals and a sense of adventure.
I am a keen gardener, nurturer of home-grown foods/veggie patches. I can turn my hand to mowing, cleaning and bits of maintenance.
I have both have a lifetime of experience caring for and owning animals.
I have travelled around metro, regional and remote Australia over the years with my work which has given me both great exposure to various needs of people, living and expectations.
I would treat your home as you would expect,which also means how I present, myself, respect of your home and your neighbours.
I look forward to chatting with you!
Warm regards and stay safe!
Cath 😀
July 2021 Peel Region WA
Cath house sat for us this year at our five acre property. We have two Rottweiler puppies who are very energetic and require quite a bit of attention, three horses who require feeding twice a day and chickens who also require tending twice a day.
Cath followed all of our instructions and even sent photos to assure me that my babies were all OK. Cath was easy to communicate with and put my mind at ease early on in the experience. We returned home to a perfectly neat and tidy house exactly as we had left it and we felt like our home was in good hands. I would highly recommend Cath to anyone looking for a house sitter and we will certainly be asking her back in the future.
Sam 😀

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top