Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Catherine

ID: wxw

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Mar 3 Apr 5 Apr 6 May 7 May 30 May 2 Jun 25 Jun 10 Oct 28 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Helen and Mark

Helen and Mark

We are a retired couple in our early 60's , we have three adult children and eight...

House Sitter: Super extra  caring Grey Nomads

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house...

House Sitter: Julie and Ray

Julie and Ray

we are a couple with our own self contained van - only need power and water. we don't have...

House Sitter: Lyn Turner

Lyn Turner

Greg and Lyn are a retired couple who like to travel and spend time in different areas....

House Sitter: Colleen and Tony

Colleen and Tony

We are a retired couple travelling around Australia. We both own property and know how to...

House Sitter: Pshegarty

Pshegarty

Sold our large sheep station last year and now travelling Australia in our caravan. Love...

House Sitter: Bronwyn

Bronwyn

Hello I’m Bronwyn. I am 56 and work as an education aide at our local high school so I...

House Sitter: The Yah-Yahs (John & Simone Douglas)

The Yah-Yahs (John & Simone Douglas)

Simone & John are an active, non-smoking fun- & travel-loving couple, who are keen to see...


More information about this house sitter

I am a single female whom has raised 3 beautiful children that have all left the nest. I am friendly, honest, reliable and clean. I am pet friendly and a non smoker. I have previously worked in many areas including medical receptionists. I enjoy nature, cooking, crocheting and spending time with my children and grandchildren. I have a current Nsw drivers license and own my own vehicle. I prefer to stay in quiet locations.
I have references available on request and police check available.
Top