Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

CC

ID: wz6

Name:

Celina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Hospitality/Music theatre performer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Anne

Anne

Quiet couple who enjoy each other’s company. Happy to love, walk and care for pets....

House Sitter: Brian n Joy

Brian n Joy

My wife and I retired last year ,both from long careers We have sold our home on the beach...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: SK&B

SK&B

Hi! We’re Steve, Krystal and Bonnie. Family is everything to us so we make it our...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Reliable retired professional lady.

Reliable retired professional lady.

I am an intelligent reliable retired librarian with my own home in Adelaide looking to do...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Honest and friendly person. Non smoker non drinker. I lead a very quiet and simple...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

I started house/pet/(baby) sitting for friends when I first moved to Melbourne 10 years ago. I love animals but am not able to own a pet myself (living circumstances). Have been told I have a great nature for sitting. I have a bubbly personality but like a quiet lifestyle... My hobbies include reading, food, and going on little day adventures.
Top