Cannot login?

Charlie & Shawn

ID: xri



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Business Manager & Entrepreneur

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Jun 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a happily married couple (non-smokers) with one grown up daughter and we travel around house sitting and pet sitting whilst working a lot from home in the online world. We are local to Canberra for now but sometimes head up to places in NSW depending on work and house sits.

We are healthy and fit and happy to look after your furry friends however big or small or elderly or needy or energetic or hungry they might be.. :)

Plus we are great at taking care of your home, Shawn is pretty handy with most things although we know when to get a professional to do the job ;) and I love keeping things neat and tidy so we make a great team.

I am an Aussie (Charlie) and my hubby (Shawn) is from the United States so we haven't decided where we want to live yet which is why we continue to house sit.
We are also minimalists and we want to stay that way until we set up roots somewhere. We have been house sitting for almost two years now with rave reviews because we are also VERY tidy and love leaving your house cleaner than we when we arrived.

We know how nice it is to come home to a clean house back from holidays with happy pets too.

We know we must be doing something right because we get repeat clients all the time.

Probably should also add we both have Police Checks as well from Australia as well as the USA which are available upon request. First aid certificates as well. I grew up on a farm in Inverell so I have lots of experience with a full range of animals in various stages of their life.

"We appreciated very much the effort made by Charlie & Shawn to visit us in advance and meet us and the animals and how clean and tidy she left the house after the sit. The animals were clearly well looked after and we would would highly recommend her to any one needing a pet or house sitter."
Hughes ACT

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners