Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Charlotte and Dane

ID: 1417

Name:

Charlotte

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Senior Strata Manager and Construction Site Supervisor

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a married couple that love to explore and be outdoors!

We are a professional respectful, clean, tidy and responsible and would take great care whilst looking after someone elses property.

We recently moved out of our own apartment in Botany in preparation for a round the world trip and to relocate to the UK however, with the current COVID-19 circumstances, we have had to postpone so are currently staying with family and looking to house sit.
We have house sat for friends and family in the past when they have gone overseas and that has always involved looking after their pets, watering plants, putting bins out etc and we loved it!

We also love animals and have grown up with and around dogs, cats, hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, horses and fish! We love to be around pets and would be able to give them a lot of love in your absence and happy to exercise them regularly as we like to be outdoors ourselves.

We have lived in the Eastern suburbs for the last 8 years and know that area well. We are happy to house sit in most locations provided that they are relatively close to public transport means.

We can provide character references if needed!

If you would like us to house sit your property, please get in touch!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top