Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Charlotte and Jackson

ID: wo6

Name:

Charlotte

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administration Assistant/Fabricator

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Hi there, I am Isabella. I am a young engineering student looking to house sit for a few...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Happy house sitters

Happy house sitters

A Caring, happy and responsible couple who would appreciate the opportunity to take care...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable,responsible, trustworthy & honest retired couple. We have travelled extensively...


More Information

Hi there! We are Charlotte and Jackson, a young, professional couple, who would love to look after your home, as well as your beloved fur babies!

Charlotte is from the UK and met Jackson 3 years ago whilst he was over in England playing cricket with the local team in Charlotte's home town. We both came back to Tassie at the end of 2017 and are currently living with Jackson's Parent in Lindisfarne whilst we save for a deposit to buy our own home, which will, hopefully, be sometime this year.

We work full time during the week, but thoroughly enjoy relaxing at home in the evenings and at weekends. Having said that, we would consider ourselves to be active people, and enjoy walking/hiking, kayaking and .camping.

We have both grown up with pets, including dogs, cats, bird and fish and both adore animals, no matter who they belong to!

We are clean, tidy, reliable and respectful and promise that we will treat your home as if it is our own.

Please feel free to contact us at any time, we'd love to hear from you :)

Charlotte & Jackson
Top